Side Area Logo
Welcome to unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium
Keep conected

Latest News


“Lynn Ruane is exactly what Seanad Éireann needs in the 21st century. Her immense passion for social justice, coupled with her achievements at local and national level, will enable her to shape law reflecting social movements for change. I heartily endorse her candidacy.”   Katherine Zappone,


Seanad Nominators

Nominators Aine Hyland B.A., H.Dip., M.Ed., Ph.D., Emeritus Professor of Education and former Vice-President of University College Cork, Recipient of an honorary doctorate from UCD (2015). Former Chair of the Points Commission (1999) and of the (statutory) Educational Disadvantage Committee (2003). Professor Brian Lucey B.A., M.A., Ph.D, Fellow of